Mark Cross: 01892 782288 Newtown: 01686 807888 Chichester: 01243 859655
MENUopen menu
shop boots2

Staff Details

Mark Cross Branch- HQ

Colin Port- Managing Director

Sue Port- Garden Machinery Sales Manager
sales@wadhurstcountryservices.co.uk

Sue Pullen- Finance Director

Simon Bird- Bike Sales Manager, Training School Trials Instructor
simon@freestylebikes.co.uk

Kath Port- Marketing Manager
kath@freestylebikes.co.uk

Holly Pullen- Webstore & Clothing Sales Manager
holly@freestylebikes.co.uk

Steve Richards- Garden Machinery Sales
gmsales@freestylebikes.co.uk

Anthony Thomas- Workshop Technician Garden Machinery
gmtech@freestylebikes.co.uk

Joe Dann- Workshop Technician Bikes
biketech@freestylebikes.co.uk

John Reynolds- Part Time Bike and Garden Machinery partsĀ 
john@freestylebikes.co.uk

Newtown Branch

Wyn Hughes- Sales and Training School Enduro Instructor
wyn@freestylebikes.co.uk

Tracy Hughes- Sales Admin
tracy@freestylebikes.co.uk

Ethan Pugh- Part Time Sales and admin

Chichester Branch

Laura Wright- Sales and Admin
laura@freestylebikes.co.uk

Jamie Sargent- Sales
chichestersales@freestylebikes.co.uk

Darren Osborne- Workshop technician Bikes
darren@freestylebikes.co.uk

Ron Moxham- Parts and spares
ron@freestylebikes.co.uk

Freestyle Training

Steve Aylard- Training school Instructor
office@freestyletraining.net

Annie Holder- Training School Admin
office@freestyletraining.net


Subscribe to our mailing list to stay in the loop...